Right menu

Søk

Tabellen

Neste kamp

Forrige kamp:


Organisasjon

Styret i Harstad IL:

Hugo Kjelseth

leder

915 33450

hugo@kjelseth.no

Marianne Noreng Larsen

styremedlem

480 31104

m-noreng@online.no

Helge Eriksen

styremedlem

906 24103

helge@kupa.no

Eirik Jakobsen

styremedlem

948 45260

eirik@sne.no

Grethe A. Holm

styremedlem

970 10019

greaholm@gmail.com

Guro Strand Eilertsen

styremedlem

473 54750

guro.strand.eilertsen@nav.no

Dag Vidar Nilsen

styremedlem

915 80049

dag.nilsen@gmail.com

Kontaktpersoner:

Hugo Kjelseth

styreleder

915 33450

hugo@kjelseth.no

Tore Arne Jakobsen

Hovedtrener A-lag

48090948

torearne@gmail.com

Tom Fossheim

Adm. ressurs

901 54842

orkla9@hotmail.com